Contact Us

Everett Housing Authority
393 Ferry Street
Everett, MA 02149

Tel: (617) 387-6389
Fax: (617) 389-4936
TDD (800) 545-1833 Ext. 111

Staff Emails

Stephen Kergo, Executive Director  skergo.eha@comcast.net
Chris Giarratana, Maintenance Director Cgiarratana@everetthousingauthority.org
Roberta Correale, Assistant Director rcorreale.eha@comcast.net
Michelle Gouveia, Public Housing Supervisor mgouveia@everetthousingauthority.org
Tracy DiPerri, Bookkeeper Tdiperri@everetthousingauthority.org
Angelica Santonastaso, Senior Housing Coordinator asantonastaso@everetthousingauthority.org
Jackie Dresser, Leased Housing Coordinator jdresser.eha@comcast.net
Dolores Ross, Leased Housing Coordinator dross@everetthousingauthority.org
Dyani Davis, Housing Clerk ddavis@everetthousingauthority.org
Nicole Dipierro, Tenant Coordinator/Administrative Assistant ndipierro@everetthousingauthority.org


View Larger Map