Contact Us

Everett Housing Authority
393 Ferry Street
Everett, MA 02149

Tel: (617) 387-6389
Fax: (617) 389-4936
TDD (800) 545-1833 Ext. 111

Staff Emails

Stephen Kergo, Executive Director  skergo.eha@comcast.net
Joseph Dorney, Maintenance Supervisor jdorney.eha@comcast.net
Roberta Correale, Assistant Director rcorreale.eha@comcast.net
Michelle Gouveia, Public Housing Supervisor mgouveia@everetthousingauthority.org
Tracy DiPerri, Bookkeeper tdiperri.eha@comcast.net
Michelle Senibaldi, Teanant Coordinator/Administrative Assistant msenibaldi@everetthousingauthority.org
Angelica Santonastaso, Senior Housing Coordinator asantonastaos@everetthousingauthority.org
Jackie Dresser, Leased Housing Coordinator jdresser.eha@comcast.net
Dolores Ross, Leased Housing Coordinator dross@everetthousingauthority.org


View Larger Map